New Music: Future -“Fly Sh*t Only”


Future released his new single “Fly Shit Only,”  as he recently announced his new album EVOL, courtesy of Apple Music.

EVOL,  is an 11-song disk, which will include “In Her Mouth,” “Xanny Family,” and “Low Life.”

Check out the new track below:

Tracklisting for EVOL:

1. “Ain’t No Time”
2. “In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil Haiti Baby”
6. “Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
9. “Program”
10. “Low Life” (feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Fly S**t Only”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s