New Video – Future “Blow A Bag”

As Future gears up for the release of “Dirty Sprite 2”, he has has unveiled the tracklisting for the surprise album. The 18-track deluxe edition includes the previously-released tracks “F*ck Up Some Commas,” “Real Sisters,” and the new single “Blow a Bag.”

Track Listing for “DS2”

1. “Thought It Was a Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” feat. Drake
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow a Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On the Money”
14. “Trap Ni**as”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Know the Meaning”
18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”

Check out part 1 and 2 of “Like I Never Left Documentary” 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s