J. Cole Releases Tracklist for “4 Your Eyez Only”

Last week J. Cole sent the internet into a frenzy when he dropped his documentary  “Eyez”on Tidal!  He released two new tracks “False Prophets,” and “Everybody Dies,” both streaming on Tidal as well.  The 10 track-listing does not feature neither song and once again J has no features.  The album “4 Your Eyez Only.”

Check it out below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s