Willow Smith Drops New Album “ARDIPITHECUS”

Willow Smith Releases Surprise Debut Album <i>Ardipithecus</i>

Willow Smith has released her debut album ARDIPITHECUS, named after the first hominid bones found on Earth.

The alternative project, which arrives via Roc Nation, features 15 tracks, featuring such songs like  “Why Don’t You Cry” and “F Q–C #8.”
She stated, “I can’t express how relieved I am to finally give my Light Eaters my most recent inner excavation,” said Willow. “This is just the beginning.”

Stream the album below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s