New Music – Monica f/Missy Elliot – “Code Red”

 photo mok1.jpg

Monica is preparing to release her brand new album “CODE RED”  on December 18th. For her latest single she joins the likes of her long time friend and collaborator, Missy Elliot for the title track, “Code Red.”

Check out the single below:

Check out the track listing for “Code Red” below:

1. “Code Red” feat. Missy Elliot & Laiyah

2. “Just Right for Me” feat. Lil Wayne

3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” feat. Timbaland

4. “Call My Name”

5. “I Know”

6. “All Men Lie” feat. Timbaland

7. “Deep”

8. “Hustler’s Ambition” feat. Akon

9. “Alone in Your Heart”

10. “Suga”

11. “Ocean of Tears”

12. “Saints & Sinners”

13. “I Miss Music”

14. “Anchor”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s