Jeezy Reveals Tracklisting for “Church in These Streets”

Church in These Streets

Jeezy’s new album Church in These Streets hits the street on November 13.  Jeezy has now released the official track listing for the highly anticipated set.

See the tracklisting below.


1. “Grind State”
2. “Lost Souls”
3. “Holy Water”
4. “Gold Bottles”
5. “Hell You Talkin Bout”
6. “Hustlaz Holiday”
7. “Eternal Reflection (Interlude)”
8. “GOD”
9. “Church in These Streets”
10. “New Clothes”
11. “Sweet Life” feat. Janelle Monáe
12. “Scared Of The Dark”
13. “No Other Way”
14. “Sister Good Game’s Testimony”
15. “J BO”
16. “I Feel Ya”
17. “Go Get It (Interlude)”
18. “Just Win”
19. “Forgive Me” feat. Monica


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s