The Braxtons Gearing up to Release Christmas Album

 photo hiresbrax_zpsrdjcc3lp.jpg

Toni, Tamar, Trina, Towanda, and Tracie have set their sisterly beefs aside to finally join together for a family album that has been in the works for almost 25 years.

The album is called Braxton Family Christmas and is out October 30, 2015 on Def Jam Recordings.

They’ve crafted new original songs like “Under My Christmas Tree” and “Every Day Is Christmas” as well as classic covers, such as “This Christmas” and “O Holy Night.”


1. This Christmas

2. Every Day Is Christmas

3. Mary, Did You Know?

4. O Holy Night

5. Last Christmas

6. Blessed New Year

7. Under The Christmas Tree

8. This Christmas (Braxton Family Version)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s