New Album: Stream Future’s New Album


“Dirty Sprite 2” has arrived! Just a week after announcing the album, Future serves up his third LP. The 18-track deluxe edition, which is already No. 1 on iTunes, includes the street anthems “F*ck Up Some Commas,” “Real Sisters,” and “Blow a Bag,” while Drake guests on “Where Ya At.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s