Redemption of the Beast

DMX will release his eighth studio album, Redemption of the Beast on January 13. The follow-up to 2012’s Undisputed will be available at iTunes, Amazon, and physical retailers via indie label Seven Arts Music.

The 16 tracks, which can be previewed on Amazon, includes the lead single “It’s Goin’ Down,” the album features appearances from Freeway, Rampage, and Jannyce.


1. “Spit That Shit”
2. “Built Like A Bitch”
3. “On and On”
4. “Get Up and Try Again”
5. “Solid” feat. Rampage
6. “I’m Gonna Win”
7. “It’s A Problem”
8. “It’s Goin’ Down”
9. “Shout It”
10. “One More Night”
11. “56 Bars”
12. “Where You Been” feat. Freeway
13. “Right or Wrong” feat. Jannyce
14. “Gonna Get Mine”
15. “We Gonna Make It”
16. “Love That Bitch” feat. Jannyce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s