Solange Reveals ‘TRUE’ EP Cover, Tracklisting

Solange stays TRUE to herself on her upcoming EP. Due November 27 via Terrible Records, the digital release will feature 7 tracks including the single “Losing You,” while a physical version will arrive in January. She has revealed the red cover art, with the title faintly visible in the background.

The follow-up to her 2008 album Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams is a mélange of kicky dance tracks co-written and produced by Devonté Hynes (Blood Orange). “There was an instant, musical chemistry,” says Solange of her collaborator.

TRUE Tracklisting

1. “Losing You”
2. “Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work”
3. “Locked in Closets”
4. “Lovers in the Parking Lot”
5. “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. “Look Good With Trouble”
7. “Bad Girls (Verdine Version)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s