Tracklisting: 2 Chainz – ‘Based on a T.R.U. Story’

There is no shortage of stars on 2 Chainz’ Def Jam debut Based on a T.R.U. Story.  Due August 14, the 17-track deluxe edition includes appearances from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, The-Dream, John Legend, Mike Posner, and his fellow Playaz Circle member Dolla Boy, with production by Mike Will, Hit-Boy, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, and more.  The album has already spawned the singles “No Lie” featuring Drake and the Kanye West-assisted “Birthday Song.”

The rapper formerly known as Tity Boi describes the project as “entertaining, classic, gritty, eargasm, conceptual.”  “This is my first album as 2 Chainz,” he told MTV News.  “I think I’m gonna be around. I don’t think it’s just gonna be a one and out thing with me, so this has to be a classic for me.”

Based on a T.R.U. Story Tracklisting

1. “Yuck!” feat. Lil Wayne

2. “Crack”

3. “Dope Peddler”

4. “No Lie” feat. Drake

5. “Birthday Song” feat. Kanye West

6. “I’m Different”

7. “Extremely Blessed” feat. The-Dream

8. “I Luv Dem Strippers” feat. Nicki Minaj

9. “Stop Me Now” feat. Dolla Boy

10. “Money Machine”

11. “In Town” feat. Mike Posner

12. “Ghetto Dreams” feat. Scarface & John Legend

13. “Wut We Doin?” feat. Cap1

14. “Countdown” feat. Chris Brown

15. “Like Me”

16. “I Feel Good”

17. “Riot”

2 thoughts on “Tracklisting: 2 Chainz – ‘Based on a T.R.U. Story’

  1. Pingback: Celebnmusic247

  2. Pingback: 2 Chainz Reveals Final Tracklisting For “Based On A T.R.U. Story [Download Link Available] | This Is The New LaTex!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s