Beyonce Shares Tina Knowles-Lawson Fabulous Wedding Photos

tina-knowles-wedding-12 tina-knowles-wedding-1 tina-knowles-wedding-2 tina-knowles-wedding-3 tina-knowles-wedding-4 tina-knowles-wedding-5 tina-knowles-wedding-6 tina-knowles-wedding-7 tina-knowles-wedding-8 tina-knowles-wedding-9 tina-knowles-wedding-10 tina-knowles-wedding-11

Tina Knowles wed actor Richard Lawson earlier this month in an intimate ceremony aboard a yacht in Newport Beach, Calif and was surrounded by close friends and family including Beyoncé and Solange and their husbands, Jay Z and Alan Ferguson, as well as Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, Lawson’s children, and Samuel L. Jackson.

Also on deck was the preciousness that is Blu Ivy, an ever growing Juelz, and Kelly’s son, Titan.

Are Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill Planning to Tie the Knot?

💛💎💍😍😍😍😍😍🙌🙈 💛

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Nicki MInaj posted a massive ring on her Instagram page, which some believe may be an engagement ring from rapper, Meek Mill. According to E! News, the ring is a 15-carat yellow heart diamond mounted in platinum with a double halo of white pavé diamonds, which retails for a whopping $500,000.

Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj